2016 Concerts

 

January

 

Tuesday 5 January 5pm 

Latitude 37 - Royal Consorts

Peninsula Summer Music Festival

St Peter's Catholic Church, Shoreham

 

Wednesday 6 January 7pm and Friday 15th of January 3pm

Ensemble Aurora - Music of Guernico's Italy

Peninsula Summer Music Festival

St Peter's Catholic Church, Shoreham

Organs of the Ballarat Goldfields

Christian Fellowship Church, Ballarat

 

Sunday 10 January 1pm

PSMF Academy - Concerti Grossi

Peninsula Summer Music Festival

 

Sunday 17 January 2pm

New Dutch Academy - Bach and his Dutch Contemporaries

Sydney Festival

City Recital Hall, Angel Place

 

 

March
Wednesday 30th March 6pm

Latitude 37 - Bach & His Ancestors

Melbourne Recital Centre

 

 

April

 

Friday 8th, Thursday 14th, Saturday 16th April 1pm

& Sunday 10th April 1pm

Handel's Aggripina

Brisbane Baroque

Conservatorium Theatre, Brisbane

 

Monday 11 April 

Purcell - King Arthur

Brisbane Baroque

Brisbane City Hall

 

Wednesday 13 April

Latitude 37 Royal Consort

Brisbane Baroque

Brisbane City Hall

 
June

 

Tuesday 14 June 6pm

Latitude 37 Bach's Circle

Melbourne Recital Centre

 

Wednesday 22, Friday 24, Tuesday 28 June 7pm & Sunday 26 June 5pm

Pinchgut Opera- Armida

City Recital Hall, Angel Place, Sydney

 
August

 

Sunday 21st August 3pm

Ironwood/Ensemble Offspring- Broken Consorts

Adelaide Hills Ngeringa Arts Concert Series

 

September

 

Saturday 3rd September 3pm

Latitude 37 - Lorne Festival of Performing Arts

Waverley House3 Deans Marsh Rd, cnr Waverley Ave, Lorne

 
October

 

Saturday 1st October 7.30pm 

Orchestra seventeen88 - Nelson Mass
City Recital Hall Angel Place, Sydney

 

November

 

Tuesday 8 November 6pm

Ludovico's Band - Lacrimarium, The Music of Tears

Melbourne Recital Centre

 

Monday 21 November 6pm

Latitude 37 - Bach & the New Generation

Melbourne Recital Centre

 

 
December

 

Wednesday 30 November, Thursday 1, Saturday 3, Tuesday 6 at 7pm & Sunday 4 at 5pm

Pinchgut Opera - Theodora

City Recital Hall, Angel Place, Sydney